Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24324 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:We Know Better
Date:Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Title:Fully blacklisted, Not recommended4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Unethical software practice
failure to ensure responsible gaming policy throughout player accounts as reported
support not responding to complaints in professional , timely / accountable manner
Site has been now removed from possibly every major forum & affiliate on the web.
Non payments to affiliate, gone rogue.

Please look for other deals or sites, this is just a trap to players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 26, 2017
Title:very sad for a site owned by Betsson3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
highly disappointed by the integrity of this site and the way they conduct rake distribution amongst bad players, bad players meaning general casino fish type, play your general hands and 3b range and miss everything, but when a fish opens or check calls, they run hands that you cannot make in a lifetime if you played the hands they play.

Sad moment for online poker really and for Betsson, really killed their name putting their trust in a Georgian site.

0/10
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Full Review for Betssons Europe-bet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker:
Layout - 6/10
Handreplayer - 3/10
Traffic - 3/10 (Too many regs & sharks) to make up traffic
MTT's & Freeroles - 2.5/10
SNG's - 0.5/10
Gametype - 6/10 (Easy / Aggresive bad regs)
Collusion report - Bum hunting, teamplay possibly via regs (Hit & run DU Observations via regs)
RNG - 2/10
Software - 4/10
Deposits & withdrawals - 10/10
Currency used - GEL (Jurisdiction of Georgian Government)
Support - 5/10
Rakeback - VIP 0.5/10 (Poor)
Promos - 2/10

Remarks: Below average site, Recommend elsewhere. Stability not there.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Adam21
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Title:Best Poker room in Georgia4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Europe-bet for more than 3 years. This is a very good poker room on a territory of Caucasus region. The most attractive thing is a best Poker software and quite good playing conditions. This is a company which is very activly controling fraud, not fair playing and some anti-Team play actions. Have to say that this kind of controll is very rare in the region and i'm really appriciating this. They have good promotions which are easy understandable and each player can reach them. For example Cash drop promotion which gives a best opportunity to increase your bankroll by playing cash games.

I would give a good reccomendation to this guys- keep on growning !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:DannyBoy
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Title:Terrible rake/cap structure, Bots, Unfair environment 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It's ridiculous how players on EB don't get how terrible is rake and cap structure. Rake is 5% (+1% up to 0.5 Gel on BBJ tables), and cap is 8 Gel on 6 max tables regardless of the number of players or stake. For example, if you are playing 3max on NL20-50 you pay 5% in every single hand. It would not be unexpected that despite the soft games 90% of regulars are just the rake machines.

Another great problem on Europe-Bet is that there are lots of poker bots playing around. They are mostly from Russia and Kazakhstan and EB does not give a sh-- about it. Or maybe they think bots are good for the room since they do tons of rake.

Problems with teamplay as well. EB is trying to fight with it somehow (blocking accounts of teamplayers and bumhunters) but you can see PRO players at the table not playing with each other. Those kind of facts do not create the fair environment to play at all.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:M6
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:baroness
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus


They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vanshakk
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:C4rdniVal
Date:Monday, May 02, 2016
Title:ultra impressive5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
very very positive about europebet. decent poker room with crazy traffic.

great rakeback vip system. withdrawals are instant or sometimes 10seconds with neteller. they have phone support but there english is super sh-- lol . takes a while but you need to explain like a 4 year old most times for queries. love there casino. not as large but has most of the softwares and its even in order for us to choose which software games we want to play. love you can swing your funds to sports poker and casino thats pretty awesome. when they pay you out, they dont even dont that 888 scam where they tell you its the bank or neteller and not them. so clearly when you get paid out from europebet it becomes plain sight that that garbage 888 site is a huge con, i came from 888 to europebet and gosh im happy to have found this site. hardly marketed for some unknown reason. I believe one has to give credit when its due so im gladly going to market europe bet on social media and recommend 888 players to this site. players will never have anything negative to say after moving i guarantee it. not for to say really, please go visit there website , i couldnt recommend someone a much better site than this at the moment, this is simply superb. They also have boost(zoom) games, they have bounty tournaments like stars. I believe this site is the 2nd best site in the world, definitely better than the ipokers and 888's

Thanks a lot , im out and about
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.