Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 24, 2017
39581 players












24H







Click here for more information about WSOP NV/DE Lottery

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that WSOP NV/DE Lottery is rigged.


WSOP NV/DE Lottery has a weighted average rating of 4.7 out of 10 from a total of 12 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Aces4earl
Date:Thursday, May 26, 2016
Title:Withdraw options7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
They offer s cashier cage withdraw option for some properties in Southern Nevada.,they need to offer that same luxury to casinos in northern Nevada. So easy to pick up your money, rather than wait a week.i have contacts in many major casinos and I think it our benefit business.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 10, 2013
Title:Not bad so far. Hope they keep building the network.13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
This site launched only a few days ago. It isn't bad so far. There are some problems to be worked out but it has potential.

They need to fix the problems with geophysical identification. Too many people have trouble connecting with Verizon or with getting kicked off tables even though they are within Delaware.

They need to fix the deposit issues so that Visa works.

They need to advertise. I haven't seen a single ad for this network outside of the announcements on the casino's web pages.

I'm optimistic. Let's see if the owners of this network can build it up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Title:No longer can play4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
They upgraded software (both client and server, I assume) over 3/15/15 weekend. Now I can no longer play. I live in Delaware with Verizon FIOS as ISP so my IP address looks like PA. They had been using some sort of geo-location service on my cell phone to make sure I was in Delaware. Rarely, this would fail and I either got kicked off my game or could not login, but retrying would usually succeed. Now, nothing works. According to their tech support, my phone (Galaxy S4) is the culprit. I'm afraid it will be a long time until they get this fixed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, June 11, 2015
Title:Having fun, network growing5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I picked up delaware park online poker a few weeks ago and I'm having fun with it. I never have a hard time finding a game, the software works. The rewards program dumps points into your brick and mortar casino player account. Support has emailed be back within 24 hours each time I had a question. Site I'd getting better all the time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 01, 2015
Title:Still having issues3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
There are still problems with people being disconnected during the game saying they are not in Delaware when in fact they are home and have not moved. Sometimes you get knocked off every 15 minutes because that is when the software checks your location. They do not seem to be doing anything to fix it, when you report they claim they are having no issues and if you lost money because you were in a tournament and it ended when you were not there, they will do nothing and will not offer you a refund. They do no advertising and have done nothing to get more players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 23, 2015
Title:Geo Location1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I was sitting in the Caesar's Las Vegas poker room using their wifi. I loaded the WSOP mobile app on my tablet. The software could not geo-locate me.

No one in the Caesar's poker room could help (all of the poker tables say "Log onto WSOP.com!". I called their customer service. No help.

Tells you something about their technology when you're sitting in their very own live poker room, using their very own wifi, and the software doesn't work.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 25, 2013
Title:Good try7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Had to work very, very hard to register, deposit, and find only a couple of tables. Even if they do manage to set up all the compacts they talk about, they only rake Delaware players and no way the operators in this little state will make any money. The software is fully functional. Too bad they'll be shutting down in the next year or two.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 21, 2014
Title:demoting this site from a 6 to a 24 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I wrote the first review for this site (the one entitled "Not bad so far...") and rated it a 6.

I am changing my rating from a 6 to a 2. The Lottery Commission has done absolutely nothing to promote these sites, and many people have problems logging in. There's almost no traffic. The only reason that I rate this site a 2 instead of a 1 is because it exists, and most other states don't have any form of online poker at all. But Delaware might as well not have it.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Remaxsp
Date:Thursday, December 22, 2016
Title:Greedy site for payout0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
They hate paying. They were sending me a different email for days that they needed more documents to pay me. It was $30.....whats funny is that when i deposit, they dont ask for sh--, there greedy ass takes your money quick. But when its their time to pay they want you to jump through hoops and frustrate you so you wont withdrawl ..... all this over $30... its as simple as this. Whats so hard about just putting the money back on the same card the money was taken out???? See what i mean??? There so f---en greedy its unbelievable...its $30 wsop NV...its been a week and i still cant get my $30... they want pic id,bank statement, last years taxes, passport, pic if my house, my wifes phone number.... all this over $30... please do not do business with these greedy people....Remaxsp
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Title:great job4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Kudos to the Delaware lottery. They did a great job getting online poker up and running. Add this to the already asesome football parlays and DE is a one stop shop for gaming fun. You guys are the best!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.