Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 18, 2018
31760 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adda52.com is rigged.


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:VIVID07
Date:Friday, December 8, 2017
Title:LOOKS SHADY2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
IN A TOURNAMENT, SAW A GUY GOING ALL-INS IN ALL THE HANDS, HITS STRAIGHT 4 TIMES IN A ROW, A TRIP 7 IN THE NEXT, A TRIP 2, WAS HOLDING AK, AQ MOST OF THE TIMES, WON WITH RAGS, ALONE KNOCKED OUT ALL THE OTHER PLAYERS. LUCKY?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:punz98
Date:Thursday, November 3, 2016
Title:Blatant Tampering of Results by ADDA5227 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I have played over a year on adda52.com under the username punz98, and i can say with evidence that there is blatant tampering of results by the administrators.

I qualified for a 20 lakh main event held on 02.11.2016 and was sent a ticket along with a winner's email as evidence. On the day of the event, I noticed that I had still not received my ticket and my name was not included in the main event. When I wrote to the administrators, they told me that I received my winners ticket and email due to a SYSTEM ERROR and I had in fact been knocked out earlier. They blatantly changed the results and shamelessly did not even change there error. Inspite of qualifying for an event (at which I had spent Rs.7500/- as entry fees), I was still not given a seat at the main event (even though I have a winners mail as proof)

There was also another episode, when adda52 along with Deltin had held online qualifying tournaments for DELTINS GOA EVENTS to be held on 20-24th October. ADDA52 advertised this a lot on their site. As a result, I played several qualifying results, spent over 25k in the qualifying satellites. I also won a 30k tournament ticket to be held on the 24th of October. After winning the ticket, I was informed by ADDA52 that the tournament had been postponed to the 12th of November. Now, this date does not suit me as I can't travel to Goa during those days. ADDA52 shamelessly changed the dates of the events after holding several satellites tournaments and taking lacs of money from their players. Instead of refunding the amounts, they just changed the dates of the GOA EVENTS, even if does not suit there players.


This sort of unethical practice has led me away from the site. They have no regard for their players and can change decisions of tournaments to suit their convenience.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajit
Date:Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Title:chor site hai 10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
jitna bhi acha review hai woh adda ke worker ya uske member ne diye hai.

sala 1 number chor site hai .... nuts laga ke tumko harna hi hoga if you go all in in flop
kabhi mat khelna bhai ....meine paise hare hai... tum log bach jao isliye likh raha hu ....
agar lage mein bakwas likh raha hu toh .... tum bhi paise dal ke dekho phir mera review sahi lagega tumhe

agar tum kabhi unke admi ko pakad bhi loge tourney ya cash game khelte hue toh woh kahenge off line promotion tha
arguments bekar hai

khunnas toh bohot hai sale harimiyo pe par kya kare it happens only in india so avoid playing

mera review padh ke koi bhi agar bach jaye bankrupt hone se adda52 mein . i would feel satisfied

all d best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Savita Dhull
Date:Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Title:Few Reasons why Adda52 is my favorite Poker website11 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
1. It is easy to cash in and a player can cash out
2. Rake is fair
3. Poker tables get full quickly
4. Unlimited games running 24 hours
5. CC team is Support is prompt in query resolve
6. Game software is foolproof.

It is far and away the greatest online poker site in India.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rohan
Date:Saturday, December 16, 2017
Title:Scam rigged with bots fixed games0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play guys rigged site if u want play n find out ur self


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ultimate
Date:Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Title:I Just Love playing on Adda5223 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site for at-least 5 year and enjoying the winning. I have earn a lot amount. Always remember on thing if you win then someone must have lost their money this is how poker works. So those who lose with their bad play get frustrated lol..

Anyways I even love to play on pokerstars as I don't find that pokerstars is also rigged.. :) As I have earn from that site also. So I suggest player to first learn (not the best rules of poker - as everyone know that) and then play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TDSSuckers
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Scammers of TDS33 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is one of the best sites that suck money out of the customers in a bit tricky way. Consider this scenario, you deposit like 3 times of 20K and lost all 3 times. So, your total deposit/loss is 60k. Now, you make a deposit again of 10k and win 10k, and your total current balance will be 17k (after you convert the VIP chips which is a ridiculous process while playing high stakes). They will give the reason that they will be deducting 30% out of the winnings if you win more than 10k. When we ask them about the initial 60k loss, they wouldn't give you a response and they will only consider the winnings and they will have a constraint about the time period of the VIP chips as well. So your total deposit will be 70k and your balance will be 17k when it should be 20k. The process should be like if you win 10k more than your total deposit then they should deduct the TDS.
Also, by chance if you win some money they will deduct 30% and will tell you that they it is for TDS but will never provide you a certificate which they will say that you can use to claim while applying for tax returns. They cheat users by taking all the TDS and never atleast pay the government.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Rajteelak Solanki
Date:Sunday, December 3, 2017
Title:Why I Play Poker on Adda520 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It was not easy for me to put my hard earned money to play on an online gaming website. Although I was skeptical, I decided to give it a try and signed up on adda52. I have been playing on the website from past six months and as per my experience, the website is 100% safe and genuine. I tried playing on other websites too but the playing experience on Adda is just outstanding. I love to play poker tournaments and there are several tournaments and cash games available on the website to choose from. Poker is a game of skills and no one can win every game they play. I am playing poker from a long time and I know that bad beats is a part of this game. Players usually blame it on the website when they lose money and call the platform rigged. Even I had these doubts so I checked with some other players about the authenticity of the website. Most of my friends are happy with their experience on Adda. Depositing money and withdrawing is really easy here. You can redeem your winning anytime in your bank account. They offer great bonuses and rewards which makes playing poker more enjoyable. If you are looking for a good time and win good money, Adda52 is the perfect gaming platform for you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Neha Srivastava
Date:Monday, May 9, 2016
Title:Adda52 Games are cool and great !!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 Poker Games are cool, I an enjoying it's card games fullest and playing it's poker variants fro last 2 years. Their Game interface is very user friendly and entertaining. apart from Wining and loosing on cash poker games, I enjoying its games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rakesh kabi
Date:Friday, January 30, 2015
Title:adda52.com is a cheater site11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi guys this is usei id rakeshkai from adda52.com . dont play in adda52.com they are cheaters if u suppose to win some amount from the tables means they will knowingly remove from the table..its my personal experience..trust ,me
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.