Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 24, 2017
39581 players












24H







Click here for more information about Pokerdom

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Pokerdom is rigged.


Pokerdom has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 18 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:hulahoops
Date:Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title:Pokerdom4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ive been playing here for about 2 weeks now. Its not terrible to say but ok.

I have my account in Euros. So it converts when I buy in a ruble russian currency. The site swarms with russian players. And have noticed players from countries that Ive never ever played for eg. France , Italians. theres some khazakstan and belarus players there as well that I played against when I was still allowed on 888 . But mainly russian. Im south african and never seen other SA players either.

The traffic is alright. gamespeed is good, software ok.

The only things i did not like is a few things :
Deposits must be raked 20% of the Dep value
When you leave a table the funds are not added or subtracted in real time / immediately, usually takes a min or two.
When you withdrawal, a request goes through and only once approved then it subtracts from your main balance, this is the weirdest thing ever in online transactions , withdrawals are within 5 minutes though so its better to wait.
Rake is 37.5 points to 1 euro. 3750 points for min exchange is 5 euros cashback which is 100 euros made for the site. I have not climbed up the VIP ladder yet, but the point system works up to 40% rakeback which is sweet but this accounts for higher volume yeah.

The things i like about pokerdom:
pretty good variety of MTT tournaments and buyins go pretty high up to 2200 = 30 euro buyins which consists of progressive KO, muliti bountys, rebuys, hyper turbos etc.
downloable mac software, works really smooth for me
jackpot tables qualify as low from 4/8p which is sick and games are agro
support is not bad, have live chat on homepage BUT not in software which makes no sense, its obviously to cater for casino players, but they have no sportsbook
I think its one of those sites softer than any site you can find and can build a BR from scratch or is just a really fun site in general.

6/10 for me .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:experienced cash player
Date:Sunday, March 12, 2017
Title:Not bad3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I play mostly cash games (holdem, micro stakes) last 5 years. My impression: here (PokerDom) is very soft player pool on the lowest stakes. Most part of players from Russia. The quantity of players on the higher stakes is very low. If you like to play 10 tables on the higher stakes - this is not your room. First thing I recommend is to verify your account (send docs). And only after that make small deposit. I have tested withdraw yesterday to my Neteller acount. It takes 3-4 hours.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:nickname1
Date:Friday, February 10, 2017
Title:dont play here3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
scam
no player history audit
weak licence
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:kk
Date:Thursday, June 08, 2017
Title:problem with cashout2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
3 weeks problem with cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wizakk
Date:Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Title:dont pay winings 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
scam site i start to play on this site and making deposits using webmoney when i win and want to withdraw thw tell me send documents ok i send and everthing was great i resive withdrawl cuple days ago i win somthing and want to withdrawl again last couple hours my withdrawal was rejected i ask why the tell me py documents was expire what a joke send new i tell im my documents be ready in 3 weeks the refuse to pay me stay from this scam site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Gunnarsvart (Olaf Gunnarsson)
Date:Thursday, March 31, 2016
Title:My 2 cents worth13 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Registered thru pokerscout link a while ago and here are my 2 cents worth:

Poker softwate doesn't work there (i play with PT4, tried holdem manager as well). Dunno whether it's bug or feature, but i found it nice: if its off for me - its off for everyone

Room claims they have USD and EUR tables, but all action is on rouble tables.
It seemed disappointing for me since i made USD account, but then i found no problems playing roubles. Exchange rate is the same each time in/out the table, no comissions. Rate is listed on website - about 70R to 1$, changes once a day as far as i notice.

One cool thing is big numbers :-) it's really funny to play 50/100 with 20K stack like a highroller, while 20K is only about 300$ worth

As for omaha, players are ridiculously weak - some called my flop allin with 2 low pairs, some played AI on 50/100 with JJ85 (may be no one have an idea how t play without stats?) Also played some holdem MTT - not impressed by players skill as well ^^

Cashouted back to skrill. Got verification request (comprehencible English), sent my docs, got cashout the evening same day. Support claims future requests woud be fulfilled in less an hour.

Summary: worth playing ^^
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Martino
Date:Monday, January 25, 2016
Title:Great poker room!5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
eally quick conclusion to Mastercard. Good game on dollar tables. Big jackpots!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 12, 2016
Title:Nothing special, poorly recommended by affiliates10 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this a 0/10 Hell no. Jesus christ this is one hell of a bad site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 30, 2015
Title:Beware, fraudsters!28 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
I read the reviews on this site. I decided to sign up. Are you kidding, guys? Only players from Russia and Ukraine play in the room. Why are all reviews in English? I'm sure that all of the positive reviews written by PokerDom managers . And it is obvious from the first day of play that 90% of players are bots. My friend tried to withdraw money. After 2 weeks of silence was withdrawal was canceled. They request documents. Then he waited his withdrawal more than a month. As a result, his nickname was blocked without explanation of reasons. In no case do not make deposit at PokerDom. they are scammers who take away your money and lock.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Eddy29
Date:Monday, March 16, 2015
Title:Problems with withdrawals19 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Had problems with cashout 2 month, not good.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.