Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
19383 players












24H







Click here for more information about Spartan Poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Spartan Poker is rigged.


Spartan Poker has a weighted average rating of 7.5 out of 10 from a total of 10 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Ya right
Date:Monday, October 03, 2016
Title:Nice3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Its quite good. Never knew about the existence of this site. A friend of mine on Adda said about this and registered immediately. This surely is the PokerStars of Indian market.

Bravo..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Aman333
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:Best Poker Site in India2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Best software,Best tournaments(love the Daily events and the Millionaire:)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:gkm
Date:Monday, October 24, 2016
Title:not pay me5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
it is a f---ing site do not invest
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 16, 2016
Title:Best of India2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Ofcourse in comparison to Pokerstars it may not be up there but they are for sure the best we have in India. With a fantastic array of Tourneys and feature rich software - I would say that they are indeed far above the rest in India. Thank you and good luck Spartan
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Abhishek jalan
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Amazing0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The best tournament structures.. spartan is the one to start the indian milly.. and cash games running 24hour
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Prak27
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:The reality of Spartan Poker2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been with Spartan from day 1 and seen all it's lows and highs. There was a time when there was no crowd and the only players were the site's own owners a couple of tables running.

I still remember playing there and how every hand there would be flush and AA and AK would lose, and the owners and the site's internals would laugh and joke about it.

Then when they ran some tourneys in Deltin Poker room after affiliation it came in the public spotlight. They also affiliated with PokerGuru, the site which proved as a launchpad, then later they parted ways with PokerGuru which still owns the domain SpartanPoker and now it is TheSpartanPoker.com.

Let me be clear with you that I have played on this site a tonne, and know all the ins and outs of this, firstly it is not safe. The cards are not random.

There is no licensing authority that verified what Spartan says or the software that is has is fair or not. In the absence of any regulation or any government body or licensing body it is a free run for all.

All poker sites today in India are actually breaking the law of the Indian government and promoting gambling.

They are trying to rake in as much money as they can as fast as they can because they know that very soon it could be all over.

Once the licensing happens or Indian government takes out some laws banning these sites, these guys are going to run, and they are going to run away with the loot.

Already the owners are having a gala time by having parties with foreign models, and with various foreign trips, and are playing tournaments overseas funded by the bankroll of the poor victims of the big Indian online scam.

They are purchasing properties quickly all funded by the players and government should come and seize all the illicit proceeds.

I am writing this before their big 20 lakh guaranteed tournament is even starting, let me give a list of all the players that are mods, this is a small list but reality is that there are over a dozen of such admin accounts that can see your hole cards.

I think if one of these below players wins this even Spartan Millionaire or finished close to the top you can be sure that they are cheats and this is proof for sure. The tourney date is 8th of Jan 2017 Millionaire maker where 1st place gets 20 lakh rupees.

List of fraud players in this tourney is below that I have identified which are actually mods or admins

-booyah-
9 high like a boss
AAnogood
anil999
Prak27
badbeatfish
BlackUChiha
bluffitbaby
Button_Hai_Bro
DevlinGG
dontbluff
JAQKT
OMG_Luckbox
pokernoob
ricky behl
THE_BAAZIGAR
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rohit123
Date:Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Title:Excellent tournaments and cash action 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best site in India by far. Excellent tournament ls, good cash action and great customer service ????????????. I love poker and I love spartan!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 03, 2016
Title:Spartan Poker tournaments1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Fantastic tournament format
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rahul Tiwari
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:Top Class site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its heading towards becoming the Pokerstars of India with Millionaire tourney and TDS paid by Spartan. Well done guys running Spartan.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:wamika
Date:Thursday, November 10, 2016
Title:Its Good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its Nice webiste to play poker, I generally play at pokabunga.com which is the best Online Poker site in India with lowest rake structure & Fast Payouts.
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.