Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 26, 2017
19158 players












24H







Click here for more information about IDNPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that IDNPoker Network is rigged.


IDNPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 6.0 out of 10 from a total of 8 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Brandon
Date:Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Title:Finally they accept western country1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Quick response and transactions from the customer service,thumbs up for that. They accept Skrill deposit already in 12Betpoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:no register opinion for europe
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:only 4 asian resisdent people36 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
asked support if u can register from germany but its only for people in asia so far... very fast email support for my request thumbs up ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerteacher
Date:Monday, February 13, 2017
Title:Great Poker Site7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site loads fast no any other technical issues either. I specially like fast games ( have half time to think what you do ) that would make fast and better games.

Games have good action players is not just waiting good cards they are playing
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Kona
Date:Thursday, April 27, 2017
Title:Bots!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I dont believe these player figures - how they do not change as per day or night. Simply put, these are BOTS! I am 100% sure. The software too is pretty much crap!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Whitenly
Date:Saturday, February 04, 2017
Title:Poker is BACK!!!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Unfortunately is not ready for western people but i went Indonesia to visit my friend , I can only say good things about this poker site.


#CatchUpAmaya
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Poker
Date:Friday, February 10, 2017
Title:Only asian player:?5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Asked support, only Asians are allowed. My thai friends say nobody plays on it. They seem to be running under play money lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:David
Date:Sunday, April 02, 2017
Title:High rake but weak opponents0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I liked the network, lots of fish.
Some affiliates give safe access to non-asian players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:soliti
Date:Friday, February 03, 2017
Title:suspicious 8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is exteremely suspicious.Be carefull.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Title:IDN rakeback deals6 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

I've seen some western players asking about this new network.

As a piece of advice, I suggest you to browse the internet searching for "IDN rakeback deals" and you will find out that you can play on this network from any country by working with an agent. You also receive rakeback on top of the flexibility to play on the asian based network from any country around the globe.

I don't know if I'm allowed to endorse and show you here some sites and deals, but perhaps it's easier to make your research and you will definitely find what you need.

Hope this was helpful.
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.