Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 19, 2017
26444 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???39 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Title:Delayed withdrawal tactics, slow payments, still waiting16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Tells the story innit . Last time I will ever play here. Slowest withdrawals I have ever seen. Even 888 was faster when i was allowed to play there.

Absolute waste of of time, will update again as Im following currency exchange to pick up on any fraud that may occur , if I find anything out of the norm I will inform affiliates and forums to issue rogue warning against WPN, That will teach them a good lesson and theyll lose traffic.

Find it unbelievable that a piece of sh-- scum site can take deposits freely instantly , expect 20% of deposit to be raked before any withdrawals, then still wait this bullsh-- pending period up to 14 days , Im waiting now 8 days for a neteller withdrawal, its f---ing bad here at WPN, Do not ever deposit on this piece of sh--. They are taking the f---ing piss. u cannot complain to their gaming board because they are just as f---ed up scum as the site. Good for americans they have something. But for us this is absolute bullsh--.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:master licence9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
just a warning, if you play on a site holding a master licence, and at any time the network decides to pack bags and run away with all your funds, there is seriously absolutely nothing you can do, hive network uses the same licence, pretty much youre an idiot if you have an account here, are sending in screenshots lol of your ewallets.

COULD IT POSSIBLY GET MORE OBVIOUS AND ROGUE, they not trying to protect your funds, just their own accounts . People are getting dumb and dumber by the year I tell you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVERAGE JOE
Date:Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title:STRANGE THINGS HAPPEN HERE.14 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll keep it short and sweet.There is some suspect playing going on at black chip.I see
all types of things from bots to collusion.I have never made a withdrawal so I cant say
anything on that but I always stack up until I get close to the end of a tournament.Its
just when I'm close to the money I get sucked out every time from some magical b,s.Its a constant thing.I mean every game is like this on black chip.The only time I win is when I type in the chat phrases like action hands and house player or bots then I mysteriously get magical runs and I am unstoppable until I stop typing.Dont believe me try it for yourself.Its quite disgusting.In my opinion online poker will be dead in a matter of two years because there is no type of regulation on these sites.They take all the fun out of the game.So you decide for yourself but either I'm a prophet and can predict the cards or something isn't adding up.I dont know how this place gets good reviews on here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Texanrattler
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:forceful terms and conditions (Network locking funds)8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I for one do not believe in such a term and condition therefore do not recommend this site to anyone that is not USA players because USA only have this.

A rake playthrough of 20% on all deposits??

Players cannot cashout their roles at there own will? Your own money Locked funds into the site which means you are NOT ALLOWED to cashout your own funds until the site has forced you to play out 20% of you deposit. This is the Looney toon of terms and conditions, how can the Curacao gaming board allow such a thing?

If you deposit $10 its quite simple, if A player deposits $500.00, he/she must rake $100 to cashout, what if they need this funds for satellites or Sunday tournaments? You must then play forcefully play on this network which burns up your time.

Personally this is a scam. No denying this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rigged
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:sites rigged6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Its rigged up where none of your hands win. Don't matter what you have straight, flush, boat, etc. You will have nut hands to see these russian players have better about 90% of the time. After playing a few hundred thousand hands to see all the coolers and 2 and 3 outters i figured the sites rigged up. I even bought hand histories on the regs on the beast. Almost every single player is a losing player. There is maybe 5 or 6 guys total profiting and they are russians. I believe they are house bots made by the site. No different the absolute poker back in the day where they made crazy call down or coolered u. Stay off the site. Don't get suckered in by the promotions. I only made around 100 bucks iwth 2 promotions and the beast but i lost in the games. If u have AA and it goes post flop you lose almost every time. I even lost with Aces full to quads. Its the worst site i have ever played on. Wont go back again. Either the site is rigging the games or russianss have hacked the rng to make them win and cause everyone else to lose. I bought tons of hand histories just about every single player is breaking even or losing in the cash game. And i am talking even the world class players. Just the russians are profiting for some reason and they play bad and sticky but continually suck out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:bruce966
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:ACR Objective Review3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am by no means a whale, giving under $200 of action a day to online poker.

I like playing at ACR as it's a stable platform and I can't play Stars in the USA.

There is quite a bit of action at cash/ring, tournaments and SNGs.
I particularly like playing their Jackpots, as they are fast and super fun.

The over long tournament late registration is certainly an issue for me.
However, they do have the rules for each tourney clearly posted.
I do believe they need to have shorter tourneys available, and perhaps more freezouts as well, but certainly they need some that end late reg after 30 minutes.

The earlier complaint about slow payouts seems to be a false troll comment.
They are very fast to pay, with the only delay ever being verification.
You don't really want someone else to get your money, do you?
They even have virtually instant bitcoin payouts, so you also have that.

I did have a problem with the site taking my Jackpot (Spin n Go at ACR) buyins and not seating me and no way to find or sit at the table. I kept letting them know about the problem and they heard me out and seem to have excellent customer service.

I have not had a resolution or a $10 refund, but I am satisfied with their response so far and will report back with any problems.

The Support/Service rep "Hector" is really good and if you need help, call him.

In general, ACR does not have the disconnection or payout problems others do.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hi
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:full of bots6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
ceo said he was going to fix it nothing is fixed. Don't bother playing I don't think these are just bots i believe they are using house bots to make money to cover the beast rewards. This has gone on for years on this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.