Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24191 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 99 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???27 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Title:Delayed withdrawal tactics, slow payments, still waiting11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Tells the story innit . Last time I will ever play here. Slowest withdrawals I have ever seen. Even 888 was faster when i was allowed to play there.

Absolute waste of of time, will update again as Im following currency exchange to pick up on any fraud that may occur , if I find anything out of the norm I will inform affiliates and forums to issue rogue warning against WPN, That will teach them a good lesson and theyll lose traffic.

Find it unbelievable that a piece of sh-- scum site can take deposits freely instantly , expect 20% of deposit to be raked before any withdrawals, then still wait this bullsh-- pending period up to 14 days , Im waiting now 8 days for a neteller withdrawal, its f---ing bad here at WPN, Do not ever deposit on this piece of sh--. They are taking the f---ing piss. u cannot complain to their gaming board because they are just as f---ed up scum as the site. Good for americans they have something. But for us this is absolute bullsh--.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:master licence8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
just a warning, if you play on a site holding a master licence, and at any time the network decides to pack bags and run away with all your funds, there is seriously absolutely nothing you can do, hive network uses the same licence, pretty much youre an idiot if you have an account here, are sending in screenshots lol of your ewallets.

COULD IT POSSIBLY GET MORE OBVIOUS AND ROGUE, they not trying to protect your funds, just their own accounts . People are getting dumb and dumber by the year I tell you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Texanrattler
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:forceful terms and conditions (Network locking funds)7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I for one do not believe in such a term and condition therefore do not recommend this site to anyone that is not USA players because USA only have this.

A rake playthrough of 20% on all deposits??

Players cannot cashout their roles at there own will? Your own money Locked funds into the site which means you are NOT ALLOWED to cashout your own funds until the site has forced you to play out 20% of you deposit. This is the Looney toon of terms and conditions, how can the Curacao gaming board allow such a thing?

If you deposit $10 its quite simple, if A player deposits $500.00, he/she must rake $100 to cashout, what if they need this funds for satellites or Sunday tournaments? You must then play forcefully play on this network which burns up your time.

Personally this is a scam. No denying this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 22, 2017
Title:i cannot recommend junk to non-us players4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
this place is joke ,nothing further to say, support 1/10 , customer care 1/10 , traffic 4/10 , tourney structure 1/10 , reward system 3/10 , hand replayer 4/10 , dep n withdrawals 5/10 , trust factor 1/10 , terms and cond 4/10 , licence 0/10 bogus, security 2/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVERAGE JOE
Date:Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title:STRANGE THINGS HAPPEN HERE.11 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll keep it short and sweet.There is some suspect playing going on at black chip.I see
all types of things from bots to collusion.I have never made a withdrawal so I cant say
anything on that but I always stack up until I get close to the end of a tournament.Its
just when I'm close to the money I get sucked out every time from some magical b,s.Its a constant thing.I mean every game is like this on black chip.The only time I win is when I type in the chat phrases like action hands and house player or bots then I mysteriously get magical runs and I am unstoppable until I stop typing.Dont believe me try it for yourself.Its quite disgusting.In my opinion online poker will be dead in a matter of two years because there is no type of regulation on these sites.They take all the fun out of the game.So you decide for yourself but either I'm a prophet and can predict the cards or something isn't adding up.I dont know how this place gets good reviews on here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2016
Title:Have to agree son, this is the bad apple of online poker right here14 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
To tell you how many problems Ive had with payment issues in 2 months is nothing compared to 8 years accross every site put together , it really is the worst site in history or network. My neteller took 27 days to come through withdrawal, I had to resend my screenshot 6 times to email, they wernt verifying accounts, this is the worst. Then ecopayz withdrawal same thing, its been since the 29th august and still waiting, they also have some made policy that u can they can system process once per 24 hours, if you reverse withdrawal you have to wait another 24 hours, i mean how bad it this network hey? Im going public straight to pocketfives to address the ceo of how he runs this rubbish, ive had enough of this networks piss taking, the support is so bad they make 888 look like gods, i can never get a straight answer for anything, im always pressured into making additional deposits while im cashing out, for real man this is whats going down here man.

My withdrawals are 100% of the time getting excuses and blaming everything on the system, or try again later in 30 min. i was scammed on rakeback as it was supposed to be retroactive and they scammed me by pushing all my points on vip system and nothing was retroactive so i lost a lot of rake because i was pushing volume multitabling like crazy. if you american you probably have no other choice, but for people like us that have been playing the big sites continuesly , it feels terrible the way they treat players.

I think the whole thing is costa rican based, thats another story right there with a long history. I dont like this site and my official rating is -0.93/10 , They have to be a minus, nothing more. This is going to be the next fulltilt lock poker crisis. I feel it so bad in my gut and i think its happening extremely soon, possibly happening right now . Id urge everyone to not leave any funds and start pulling out with immediate effect.

If you american , get out. rather wait for something more stable than this. this is not secure poker site. not to mention your deposits and withdrawals open another window with windows explorer which is god knows how old, that to me is incredibly unsafe. Interceptions of details etc is how hackers do their games. Then another point is the verification process. These people want to practically see everything in your e-wallet like address, your personal inforamtion, your email, how much you have settling there. I cant beleive how they claim to be over protective over your funds and its for my security. in what sense can handing over my details be of better security? No other site on the market asks persistantly for so much information regarding a players transaction methods!!!

im closing by saying i feel a ton safer on other networks that are smaller after this experience let me tell you that. just dont think about it , get out now!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 11, 2017
Title:Good for tournaments but cash is bad.3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is fine. Don't see anything wrong with suck outs or favorites winning. Tournaments are great, but the only reason I will give it a 7 is the cash games. The site is full of seat scripts. All players use a seat script to play with bad players in cash games. If you dont seat script you play with only good players. All the good tables will be on a waiting list with the same players waiting. Not a good way to promote poker, but it is what it is.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rigged
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:sites rigged4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Its rigged up where none of your hands win. Don't matter what you have straight, flush, boat, etc. You will have nut hands to see these russian players have better about 90% of the time. After playing a few hundred thousand hands to see all the coolers and 2 and 3 outters i figured the sites rigged up. I even bought hand histories on the regs on the beast. Almost every single player is a losing player. There is maybe 5 or 6 guys total profiting and they are russians. I believe they are house bots made by the site. No different the absolute poker back in the day where they made crazy call down or coolered u. Stay off the site. Don't get suckered in by the promotions. I only made around 100 bucks iwth 2 promotions and the beast but i lost in the games. If u have AA and it goes post flop you lose almost every time. I even lost with Aces full to quads. Its the worst site i have ever played on. Wont go back again. Either the site is rigging the games or russianss have hacked the rng to make them win and cause everyone else to lose. I bought tons of hand histories just about every single player is breaking even or losing in the cash game. And i am talking even the world class players. Just the russians are profiting for some reason and they play bad and sticky but continually suck out.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.