Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
19457 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.4 out of 10 from a total of 88 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVERAGE JOE
Date:Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title:STRANGE THINGS HAPPEN HERE.5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I'll keep it short and sweet.There is some suspect playing going on at black chip.I see
all types of things from bots to collusion.I have never made a withdrawal so I cant say
anything on that but I always stack up until I get close to the end of a tournament.Its
just when I'm close to the money I get sucked out every time from some magical b,s.Its a constant thing.I mean every game is like this on black chip.The only time I win is when I type in the chat phrases like action hands and house player or bots then I mysteriously get magical runs and I am unstoppable until I stop typing.Dont believe me try it for yourself.Its quite disgusting.In my opinion online poker will be dead in a matter of two years because there is no type of regulation on these sites.They take all the fun out of the game.So you decide for yourself but either I'm a prophet and can predict the cards or something isn't adding up.I dont know how this place gets good reviews on here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:A+5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The live support is the best they help you about anything 24/7 and rarely if ever leave you hanging and they are nice and professional. The cash game traffic has been going up and the games have been getting softer. The site is growing fast the Beast total pool I have never seen so high. Easy to use software. I have the debit card option as well and the money shows up on the card within a couple days then cash in hand and never an issuue with cashouts. Best site ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:master licence3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
just a warning, if you play on a site holding a master licence, and at any time the network decides to pack bags and run away with all your funds, there is seriously absolutely nothing you can do, hive network uses the same licence, pretty much youre an idiot if you have an account here, are sending in screenshots lol of your ewallets.

COULD IT POSSIBLY GET MORE OBVIOUS AND ROGUE, they not trying to protect your funds, just their own accounts . People are getting dumb and dumber by the year I tell you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Vanishing deposits13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I've seen some very good reviews about WPN, so my jury is still out.

So far this has been my experience with them:

They sent an e-mail saying that they now accepts "UseMyFunds" as a deposit method for Canadians....and presented a video on how to do it.

In actuality, the video bears little resemblance to what you actually have to do to make a deposit.

After going through a number of attempts to use the system, I finally got through, but the bank declined to accept the service...so it got rejected twice.

I tried again, today, and the bank finally accepted the charge, and forwarded it Adria Angle, Ltd., via "UseMyFunds". I have the receipt, and my bank statement showing it paid.

The deposit still doesn't show in my WPN account, and this is a day later. Customer Service says that they have no record of a deposit from me...just the rejections.

I explained to them that I had a copy of the receipt in my hands. When I did, they said that they would need a copy of it, along with a copy of my bank statement!

I deposit $100.00US into that account (verified by the bank), and it's vanished into thin air. Would I really send a copy of my bank statement to someone who's 8,000 miles away, that says that they don't have a record of a valid deposit? I don't think so. They said that the receipt wasn't proof! Really??

Anyway, I'm sure this will get straightened out, but so far, I'm very unimpressed, and I haven't even played a game there, yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mr Nice Guy
Date:Thursday, January 12, 2017
Title:Game selection is terrific 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Good variety of both NLH & Omaha h/l Cash stakes, SnG's, MTT's, etc. BUT, I mostly avoid the higher stakes cash tables because I suspect there's some collusion going on. Only issue I have with the MTT's is late registration can go on for 4-5hrs, so, with several hundred players in the game can drag out for a looooong time.

Had issues with WD's at first, but are fine now that I've figured out the best method for my situation.

All in all, pretty good site & traffic seems to have grown steadily over the past couple of years.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul vlahos
Date:Monday, November 02, 2015
Title:WPN is ok with me12 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
black chip poker has been awesome. sure its not like the good ol days anymore with poker. but this is as good as it gets right now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:DancingNancy
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:US players "pokerstars" equivalent0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It's taken a while but there is no doubt that WPN is the new face of US online poker. They have really built up their schedule and grown into a site that all players can have fun, via freerolls, low buy-ins, and high buy-ins.

If you think online poker was dead, then you haven't played on this site yet. The opportunities to make money and have fun playing online poker are growing to new heights and I'm excited about the future!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.