Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
33101 players












24H







Click here for more information about Winning Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Winning Poker Network is rigged.


Winning Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 93 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:8 to 10 hours for a Tournament???17 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I like to play tournaments compared to cash tables and on WPN their late registration period is ridiculous. I understand that the longer the late registration period remains open there will be more money in the pool, however 3 to 5 hours of late registration is absurd. An online tournament should take 5 to 6 hours tops unless it is a "Major" tournament. Playing in an online tournament for 8 to 10 hours is just not feasible. Do they think we don't have lives, jobs, or responsibilities to attend to???
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:master licence5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
just a warning, if you play on a site holding a master licence, and at any time the network decides to pack bags and run away with all your funds, there is seriously absolutely nothing you can do, hive network uses the same licence, pretty much youre an idiot if you have an account here, are sending in screenshots lol of your ewallets.

COULD IT POSSIBLY GET MORE OBVIOUS AND ROGUE, they not trying to protect your funds, just their own accounts . People are getting dumb and dumber by the year I tell you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hannity
Date:Thursday, February 23, 2017
Title:they are thieves outside of the site as well3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i opened a brand new credit card that i could use to deposit online poker sites

i used the card one time, on america's cardroom and 5 days later my credit card company called me saying someone was trying to buy merchandise in england totaling over $800 with the brand new card i used only once ever, which was on america's cardroom and they asked if it was me charging the card. it was embarrassing. the first time i get a card i automatically have to tell them it was a security breach. im sure that lowered my rating.



theyre losers, don't give them the chance to hurt you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Texanrattler
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:forceful terms and conditions (Network locking funds)3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I for one do not believe in such a term and condition therefore do not recommend this site to anyone that is not USA players because USA only have this.

A rake playthrough of 20% on all deposits??

Players cannot cashout their roles at there own will? Your own money Locked funds into the site which means you are NOT ALLOWED to cashout your own funds until the site has forced you to play out 20% of you deposit. This is the Looney toon of terms and conditions, how can the Curacao gaming board allow such a thing?

If you deposit $10 its quite simple, if A player deposits $500.00, he/she must rake $100 to cashout, what if they need this funds for satellites or Sunday tournaments? You must then play forcefully play on this network which burns up your time.

Personally this is a scam. No denying this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:RCG is not real3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Played over 2000 games on ACR and can tell you its rigged. In one day I got sucket out 5 times with AA. The site is full of bots. ACR bots are winning bots. The software was freezing me out from the game many times and there was no connection problems. Confirm HM2 I should be winning 3times more. The cashout is another problem.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hi
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:full of bots4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ceo said he was going to fix it nothing is fixed. Don't bother playing I don't think these are just bots i believe they are using house bots to make money to cover the beast rewards. This has gone on for years on this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 25, 2015
Title:Vanishing deposits13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I've seen some very good reviews about WPN, so my jury is still out.

So far this has been my experience with them:

They sent an e-mail saying that they now accepts "UseMyFunds" as a deposit method for Canadians....and presented a video on how to do it.

In actuality, the video bears little resemblance to what you actually have to do to make a deposit.

After going through a number of attempts to use the system, I finally got through, but the bank declined to accept the service...so it got rejected twice.

I tried again, today, and the bank finally accepted the charge, and forwarded it Adria Angle, Ltd., via "UseMyFunds". I have the receipt, and my bank statement showing it paid.

The deposit still doesn't show in my WPN account, and this is a day later. Customer Service says that they have no record of a deposit from me...just the rejections.

I explained to them that I had a copy of the receipt in my hands. When I did, they said that they would need a copy of it, along with a copy of my bank statement!

I deposit $100.00US into that account (verified by the bank), and it's vanished into thin air. Would I really send a copy of my bank statement to someone who's 8,000 miles away, that says that they don't have a record of a valid deposit? I don't think so. They said that the receipt wasn't proof! Really??

Anyway, I'm sure this will get straightened out, but so far, I'm very unimpressed, and I haven't even played a game there, yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bojack
Date:Monday, January 05, 2015
Title:has good custmer service (phone)6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I'M a member of BetDsi (Diamond Sportsbook) which farms it's poker action to WPN.
I find that most of the players are regulars very good at all levels or i'm really bad. I have seen a few players playing as many as ten tables at once.Customer service has been very helpful on the phone with a few minor exceptions. My Alabama accent and a Costa Rican accent may take several tries, but we manage to get on the same page.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dan
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:Decent Software - Excellent cashout times22 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a cash game player primarily 2000NL and up and while the software could certainly be improved upon this site is the absolute best site facing americans for one reason. CASHOUTS! They have paid me in under 2 weeks everytime for the last year including a large wire withdrawal and their checks come as promised. Has its flaws but good support and excellent cashouts what else is important?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John
Date:Friday, August 29, 2014
Title:Best software available to americans hands down31 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
the software is excellent, easy to use, easy to read, very functional, by far the best software available to americans and also the fairest shuffle/RNG, i've gotten all my cashouts in under 3 days - CASH IN HAND IN UNDER 3 DAYS PEOPLE. best site ive ever played on.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.