Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
20932 players












24H







Click here for more information about Unibet Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Unibet Network is rigged.


Unibet Network has a weighted average rating of 3.0 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Skyler
Date:Saturday, March 25, 2017
Title:They scammed me out of thousands.12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I was with them for 10 years, an affiliate, a member of the community. I made an exciting story of me coming overseas to try a shot at the dream, one game named Adil Malik reported my story on the community site saying I have a gambling problem. I'm a professional card player, so annoying and Unibet shut down my account, froze my assets, cancelled my withdrawals, refused to discuss it with me. They sent me an email saying we have closed your account because of and this was their reason. "Unibet has the right to close your account without a reason." I had to contact customer support over 100 times in 8 weeks for little to nothing getting resolved. They paid me over the years 50 times to my bank account and they couldn't pay me the last time, they blamed my bank, they said your bank isn't looking hard enough. Then 2 weeks later they admitted o yeah, it was sent back to us, not your bank's fault.

They are genuine criminals, avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Boeck
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Worst impossible.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 

1-3 days to work documents??????????????????
6 hours for withdrawals.??????????????????

All lie.

Worst impossible.
The documents are worked between one and two months.

withdrawals are only possible if you are very lucky.


They are criminalbet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!!!

In May 2016, unibet blocked my account without any reason, after half year i started to use bad language when they answered that they cant give me any reason why my account is still blocked. I continued to write them emails but they just repeated their usual answers. Now, after 1,5 years!!! they told me that my account will be blocked permanently because i used bad language with them, and still no answer why was my account originally blocked.

!!!DONT PLAY ON UNIBET!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Smg21
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:Big fraud4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
We are on the presença of a moderne fraud.
This is not a pokerroom,unibet its a fraud to
Get tour money.
Simples font pay.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Ill finalize this this debate6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is problematic , it has been from day one and from reports its still today.

I closed my account here a few months ago, I could not play my 6 tables in peace beacuse every hour there was a about on average 4-8 cut outs from the software, on top of that no disconnection protection, try playing 6 tables at once and being in hands of at least 2 with invested funds in the pot , it all adds up.

The other problem was if you were disconnected and waited the reconnect, it auto sat me out, the bigger problem is the frustration is getting disconnected and no attempt to actually reconnect but actually get thrown out completely and you have to login again entirely, the sites costed me lots of money like this because this ironically only happens when theres 120bb+ in the pot.

Dont care what anyone says really, this site is pathetic, and a joke for this reason. As for funds , they do pay in 5 hours from my experience once the account is verified. But I cannot stand getting disconnected every time, had the same issue like this on Tonybet and closed my account as well there. Probably some coincidence if the site is ....bet its cursed, cause Ive never has disconnection issues at Pokerstars, iPoker, and 888. Well you can expect traffic to be higher there because of stability, look at Tony bet and Unibet, they have like under 200 players on unibet peak on cash if you consider multitablers that makes up traffic like I used to play there, and Tonybet is a dump with such bad traffic that the site should not last another 6 months in my opinion.

So there you have the good and the dirt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Daniel
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Whats is this s..........tt5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Crashing all the time.don't pays.
the one of the big scams worlwide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:nl400 reg
Date:Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Title:blocked account without any reason(for 4 months)10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here for 3-4 years regularly. They blocked my account without any reason 4 months ago. They dont want to pay my money(7000$). Ridiculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Marcelo Góias
Date:Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Title:Fraud6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
They will stolen your money.Simple as that.Impossible withdraw.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:No doubt the worst6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
this is thee worst poker site on the market, and its even regulated from UK and Malta, if this is how a regulated site performs then you are looking for serious trouble from the wrong players, be very careful unibet, youll lose more than your company puppies
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micahel
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:-100 was the correct.15 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 

Never, never deposit money in this room.Dont make the mistake I did.It´s a big SCAM.Dont wast your live were.


They give you a lot of money tickets but when you try to cash out the nightmare begins.


In Pokerstars my identity was recognized in 18 hours, and the whit the same documents Unibet take almost two months.


I'm expecting a cash withdrawal since 21 Out 2016.


DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´T DON´t give you money and your live away on this scam room.UNIBET its a SCAM.


 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.