Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2017
15758 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 4.8 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 15, 2017
Title:Avoid1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Nothing buyt trouble on this site. Get locked out of account. Really a drag to get in again. Worst online poker experience ever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 05, 2017
Title:PKR GONE4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Rating: 1 / 10
By: Doomed
Date: Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title: PKR Doomed 18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful

PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.


My review before and now. They would not listen to customers, you got your come ups hahaha

PKR Ltd and PKR Technologies Ltd have experienced recent financial difficulties and are in the process of taking professional advice.

This process is ongoing and further updates will be posted to this website as and when they are available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Oncegone
Date:Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Title:Por is good was better6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Lots of posted if you live in Europe, Canada players don't have many options after 9 pm mountain lol. But games are good fair lots of haters though.vip isn't great but then all good are going down aren't they?. Fun software not good if you a heavy grinder 20 tables looking for easy players. So good for the req player good response time for support although they used to have a chat that was great but did away with it. It was better before Monday but bad marketing and bad poker decisions cost players. Still could b good again. But if you heavy grinder go play poker stars more players or 888 fun games cash games are tight and that's common everywhere. But pays out no delays and easy to deposit...Don't listen to disgruntled haters try it for yourself. Thx bye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ttrd
Date:Monday, April 24, 2017
Title:hand histories mess and seating nightmare3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
They have introduced some strange changes lately and hand histories are not saved properly to the computer which means you cannot even track your own results. also they made it extremely difficult to sit out and seating in is horrible as sometimes and for no reason seats seem to be blocked. yeah, software still looks like a bad 90's videogame.
Used to be a good choice for low stakes due to the reduced rake but now its just too messy to play there.#PainOfPoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Monday, March 20, 2017
Title:Red Kings Poker8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, playing on RedKings and Iam impressed how mild and fair the games are. The software runs like a charme and PT4 works with no problems.
I made several deposits and cashouts with no problems. The money arrived within 3 days in my wallet.
Just the customer service is a little bit slow. But at all, a really good choice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doomed
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:PKR Doomed18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Ex-Regular (PKR)
Date:Saturday, May 06, 2017
Title:PKR now DOWN!!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Believe me I am not happy to say that I have told you so,-even years ago,and multiple times-at the old PKR review forum,and even here,when I wasn't playing any more on their site.
They were the best site EVER,after they launched,they had a true RNG,a very nice 3D software,soft playerpool,decent traffic...etc everything basically.
BUT then they got greedy,changed("updated") the soft,and more importantly their RNG as well.
That was the start of the end,and now is the final.

GG PKR,you got what you deserved for screwing up the best site online poker has ever seen!!
Also,I really hope I had saved some ppl for doing business with them,and more importantly I wish all the best for those that are stuck with them,waiting to get paid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:goodjonny
Date:Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Title:pokertime.eu close without any warning and keep our money2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
yes that site is now close ,i cannot log in anymore,, can t reach the service client and also the web site is close ,so i think theirs nothing we can do,, pfff
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serge
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:serge3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Not play PKR poker they scammers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:serge6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR poker((((((((


Hi s.....,

We’re sorry for the delay in processing your withdrawal, which was caused by technical problems related to our move to Microgaming.
Processing your request is our highest priority however, we require your assistance before we can proceed if you’ve not yet made a deposit since 7 March.

Not deposited since 7 March?

Bank rules mean you must have made a deposit at the new PKR since 7 March in order to withdraw funds using that method. If you haven’t already done so, please make a small deposit now which you can then withdraw immediately. This will not affect the processing time of your withdrawal.

deposit made on March 8 but they still require more deposit money ... do not take ..not to play PKR .... They are crooks
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.